Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus

WELCOME !
New World Child Development Center


New World Child Development Center’s goal is to meet parents’ need by creating a balanced, harmonious environment, where which ethical standards are cultivated and the child’s potential is challenged.

We  promote the development of the whole child by:
    • Developing a positive and healthy self-image through understanding and respecting individual differences.
    • Promoting curiosity and interests in their world to enjoy the process of learning.
    • Helping the child master effective communication skills through an open environment that encourages self-expression and group discussion.
    • Establish sanitary health habits.
    • Fostering the unique creativity in each child by actively encouraging various forms of creativity.
    • Facilitating learning about the world through science experiments, literature, field trips and hands-on projects.

What's New
as o
f November 2021


• Nov 4 (Thu)
Diwali Celebration
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 5 (Fri)
Fruit Sharing Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 10 (Wed
)
Fruit Salad Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Nov 11 (Thu)
Veterans Day
Centers CLOSED
Sunnyvale/Walnut Creek Campus

• Nov 12 (Fri)
Field Trip
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 16 (Tue)
Bread Sharing Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 18 (Thu)
Stone Soup
Walnut Creek Campus

• Nov 19 (Fri)
Stone Soup
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 23 (Tue)
Thanksgiving Performance
Sunnyvale Campus

• Nov 24 (Wed)
Thankgiving Performance
Potluck
Walnut Creek Campus

• Nov 25 & 26 (T&F)
Thanksgiving Days
Center CLOSED
Sunnyvale/Walnut Creek Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...


About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011