Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus
Can we help?

Please feel free to send us your comments or questions by filling up the form below. You may also contact us at : 408-255-5330

 

First Name:
Last Name:
Telephone:
Address :
Email :
Messages :
Add to Email list
Image Validation:
Please enter the characters
in the image to the right.
All letters are lowercase.
Image Validation
Characters:
 

What's New
as o
f October 2020


• Oct 1 (Thu)
Making Moon Cake
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 2 (Fri)
Making Moon Cake
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 7 (Wed)
Fire Drill
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 7~9 (W~F)
Parent/Teacher Visual Conf
Blue Room
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 8 (Thu)
Pienie Lunch Outdoor
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 9 (Fri)
Crazy Hair Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 12~16 (M~F)
Parent/Teacher Visual Conf
Red Room
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 14 (Fri
)
Pick up a leaf Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 15 (Thu
)
Great CA Shakeout
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 16 (Fri)
Fall Color Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 19~23 (M~F)
Parent/Teacher Visual Conf
Yellow Room
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 20 & 21 (T & W
)
Pumpkin Patch @ Center
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 22 (Thu)
Super Hero Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 22 & 23(Th & F)
Pumpkin Decoration Contest
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 27 (Tue)
Pajama Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 28 (Wed)
Making Spider Cookie
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 30 (Fri)
Halloween Parade
Sunnyvale/Walnut Creek Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...

   

About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011