Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus

New World CDC

School Hot Lunch Menu


Current Month


Next Month


What's New
as o
f September 2020


• Sep 3 (Thu)
Favorite Outfit Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Sep 4 (Fri)
All about me sharing
Sunnyvale Campus

• Sep 7 (Mon)
Labor Day
Center CLOSED
Sunnyvale/Walnut Creek Campus

• Sep 9 & 10 (W & Th)
Family Picture Days
Sunnyvale Campus

• Sep 10 (Thu)
School Color Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Sep 17 (Thu)
Favorite Mask Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Sep 18 (Fri)
School Spirit Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Sep 22 (Tue)
Apple Testing Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Sep 24 (Thu)
Mix Match Clothing Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Sep 25 (Fri)
Apple Pie Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• Sep 30 (Wed)
Poster Sharing Day
Walnut Creek Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...

   

About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011