Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus

Yearly Calendar


2021 School Holidays (Center Closed)


President’s Day
- Monday (Feb. 15, 2021)
Memorial Day
- Monday (May 31, 2011)
Independence Day
- Monday (July 5, 2021)
Labor Day
- Monday (Sep. 6, 2021)
Veteran’s Day
- Thursday (Nov. 11, 2021)
Thanksgiving
- Thursday (Nov. 25, 2021), Friday (Nov. 26, 2021)
Holiday Break 
- Friday– Friday (Dec. 24, 2021 – Dec. 31, 2021)
New Year's Day - Saturday (Jan. 1, 2022)

Staff Development Days (Staff Only)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday (Jan 18, 2021)
Good Friday
 - Friday (Apr 2, 2021)
Friday Before Labor Day
- Friday (Sep 3, 2021)

Other Important Days

Chinese New Year Potluck - Wednesday (Feb 10, 2021)
Mother's Day Tea Party
- Friday (May 7, 2021)
Father's Day Movie Night - Friday (Jun 18, 2021)
Graduation/Potluck 
- Friday (Jun 25, 2021)

Back to School Night
- Friday (Sep 17, 2021)
Halloween Parade/Potluck
- Friday (Oct 29, 2021)
Thanksgiving Potluck - Wednesday (Nov 24, 2021)

What's New
as o
f October 2021


•  Oct 4~8 (M~F)
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Red Room
Sunnyvale Campus

•  Oct 11~15 (M~F)
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Blue Room
Sunnyvale Campus

•  Oct 12 (Tue
)
Walking in the neighborhood
Sunnyvale Campus

•  Oct 15 (Fri)
Fall Color Day
Sunnyvale Campus

•  Oct 18~22 (M~F)
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Yellow Room
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 21 (Thu)
Making Pumpkin Bread
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 27 (Wed)
Field Trip
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 29 (Fri)
Halloween Parade
Sunnyvale Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...


About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011