Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus

 New World CDC -- Walnut Creek
     Daily Schedule

     Classroom:

       . Tigers 


       . Bears 


 


What's New
as o
f October 2023


• Oct 4 (Wed
Fire Safety
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 4 (Wed
)
Nature Walk
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 6 (Fri
P-T Conferences
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 9 (Mon)
Columbus Day
Center CLOSED
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 10 (Tue)
Wear Fall Colors
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 11 (Wed)
Super Hero Princess Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 19 (Thu)
Great CA Shakeout
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 20 (Fri)
Field Trip
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 25 (Wed)
Jump House/Pumpkin Patch
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 26 (Thu)
Natual Walk
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 27 (Fri
)
Parade, Trunk O' Treat
Walnut Creek Campus

• Oct 27 (Fri)
Making Pumpkin Bread
Sunnyvale Campus

• Oct 31 (Tue)
Costume Parade
Sunnyvale Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...


About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011