Sunnyvale CampusWalnut Creek CampusChina Summer CampTaiwan CampusWalnut Creek CampusSunnyvale Campus
 

CONTACT US

New World Child Development Center - Walnut Creek
Tel: 925.939.1688
Fax: 925.939.7004
Email: wc@newworldcdc.com

Director: Ms. Stella

First Name:
Last Name:
Telephone:
Address :
Email :
Messages :
Add to Email list
 
Image Validation:
Please enter the characters
in the image to the right.
All letters are lowercase.
Image Validation
Characters:

What's New
as o
f May 2022


• May 2 (Mon)
Flower for Mommy
Walnut Creek Campus

• May 7 (Tue)
Mommy & me Picture week
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 4 (Wed)
Disney Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 4 (Wed)
Mama Flags
Walnut Creek Campus

• May 5 (Thu)
Best Mom Ribbons Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• May 6 (Fri)
Mother's Day Tea Party
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 6 (Fri)
Mother's Day Gathering
Walnut Creek Campus

• May 9~14 (M~F)
Teacher-Appreciation Week
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 13 (Fri)
Pajama Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 18 (Wed)
Walking Field Trip
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 20 (Fri)
Parents Night Out
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 25~26 (W~Th)
Bike Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 26~27 (Th~F)
Bike Day
Walnut Creek Campus

• May 27 (Fri)
Red, White, Blue Day
Sunnyvale Campus

• May 30 (Mon)
Memorial Day
Centers CLOSED
Sunnyvale/Walnut Creek Campus

• Jun 3 (Fri)
Dragon Boat Festival
Sunnyvale Campus

Testimonials

• For those interested in a Mandarin-English Bilingual Program, .......

• Dedicated teachers, interesting lessons, my son won't want to miss a school day.

Best of the Bay ...


About Us | Find us | Programs | Testimonials | Curriculum | Job Opportunities | Privacy policy
New World Child Development Center © 2011